llkapan.blogg.se

Download dkc3 gba
Download dkc3 gba







Here's the dumped collection, not yet separated into actual individual files. I pretty much got to where I am now out of sheer luck, so I would appreciate some guidance to get to my goal. I guess my eventual goal would be to recreate the GBA audio in stereo, and hopefully in a good enough quality so we don't have to mess with the mono tracks anymore, but I don't know if I can do this on my own.

download dkc3 gba

I managed to recreate the guitar riff from the Stilt Village track in Audacity by slowing down the audio speed, so that was pretty cool. And of course, a lot of them aren't actually tuned to how they are in the game. But there are individual sounds as well, certain piano notes and such. Some of them are what I would call riffs, as they seem to be pre-composed. I pulled it off using Audacity's Import Raw Data feature, and I actually managed to get (for the most part) isolated samples.

download dkc3 gba download dkc3 gba

I'm sorry if this avenue has already been explored and that this is a waste of time, but I recently ripped all this sound stuff from DKC3 GBA, just to see if there was any way I could get the actual music samples from the game without them being actual full songs.









Download dkc3 gba